OUR PREVIOUS SHOWS

Our sell-out series saw 300 guests a night attend across 20-shows in Central London.

Tuesday 15th May
Wednesday 16th May
Tuesday 22nd May
Wednesday 23rd May
Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday 30th May

Tuesday 5th June
Wednesday 6th June
Tuesday 12th June
Wednesday 13th June
Tuesday 19th
Wednesday 20th June
Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 18th July
Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July

For press and media enquiries, please contact hello@theflorencecollective.co.uk