Celebrating the family's rapid expansion across England and into London, the notorious Feasty Blinders invite you to join them for an evening of opulence and hedonism.

Complimentary cocktails on arrival, immersive entertainment and a feast to die for.

With so many enemies across London, the location and details will only be revealed to guests that receive an exclusive ticket invitation from The Feasty Blinders.

Sign up in order to receive an exclusive ticket invitation to our  Pop-Up Series.

Remember to check your email to confirm your sign up. You can opt-out of emails from us at any time. Check out our privacy policy here.


OUR AVAILABILTY

If you find a date available you want, sign up using the form above to be invited to purchase tickets.

Tuesday 15th May - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 16th May - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 22nd May -SOLD OUT
Wednesday 23rd May - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 29th May - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 30th May- SOLD OUT

Tuesday 5th June - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 6th June- SOLD OUT
Tuesday 12th June - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 13th June- SOLD OUT
Tuesday 19th - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 20th June - SOLD OUT

NEW DATES ADDED!

Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 18th July
Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July

 

For press and media enquiries, please contact hello@feastyblinders.co.uk